Favorite Finds: Pura Vida Prints

Y’all know by now that Costa Rica has been on my mind for a while. April is coming up and the count down is really beginning. So, with that said, I’ve been looking at quite a bit of all things Costa Rica related, like art prints. Pura Vida is the country’s motto for “pure life” and I think it’s a fun word to say. Here are a few of my favorites:

Pura Vida Art Print Costa Rica Inspired Jungle art

Source

Source

Source

Pura Vida Faux Gold Foil Typographic Printable

Source

Costa Rica Retro Vintage Travel Poster Screen Print

Source

Costa Rica Retro Vintage Travel Poster Screen Print

Source

I love the font on that first one. And you might have figured out that the next three were done by the same person as it’s got that style. That second one might actually be my favorite. I love that the last two vintage prints could be a pair and would look great together on one of my walls. Can you believe these are all from Etsy? Check out the home pages of where these prints came from: Earmark, SaltyLyonPrintables, and RetroScreenprints.

Honestly, though, I’m hoping I find something in Costa Rica. I want to say it came from there when I tell people about it, but I will be happy if all I leave with is just coffee and a husband.

What's on your mind?

