My Springtime Muses 3.10.17

Spring is definitely here, never mind that it’s not official yet. Since moving into the new house, I have been anxiously awaiting to see what will bloom in my yard and I have identified a few since these things have indeed bloomed: gerbera daisies, dogwood trees, azaleas and so on. Flowers and warmer weather are definitely some of the best things about spring. The bees and other annoying insects…not so much.

The older I get, the more I appreciate flowers and plants in general. I might start a new series on here in regards to that subject, but I’ll have to give it more thought. If I did so, what would you like to know about? Is there anything in particularly you wish you could find on the internet in regards to gardening?

What's on your mind?

